BlipTrack provides our clients with an unparalleled range of traffic information. Using the same data, we can provide live travel times direct to signs and phones, identify incidents and delays through to understanding the strategic route choices, origin/destination and changing travel patterns. Read more

Richard Young

Associate at BECA

Argun Ersen

Telephone: +90 549 337 48 20

Email: argun.ersen@derivalabs.com

website: http://www.derivalabs.com

Contact info

David de las Peñas

Telephone: + 34 630 674 618

Email: ddelaspenas@seairtech.com

website: http://www.seairtech.com

Contact info

David King

Telephone: 1 (385) 216-0590

Email: david.king@blyncsy.com

website: http://www.blyncsy.com

Contact info

Stanislav Parfenov

Telephone: 212 542 6136

Email: stanislav.parfenov@hdrinc.com

website: http://www.hdrinc.com/

Contact info

Ian Gale

Telephone: +44 7764 325186

Email: ian.gale@telent.com

website: http://www.telent.com

Contact info

JJ Nutayakul

Telephone: +66813400734

Email: jj.nutayakul@gmail.com

website:

Contact info

Dr.-Ing. Thorsten Kathmann

Telephone: +49 24 08 70 47-11

Email: kathmann@dtv-verkehrsconsult.de

website: http://www.dtv-verkehrsconsult.de/

Contact info

Paul Foster

Telephone: +44 207 205 4105

Email: info@foamhand.com

website: https://www.foamhand.com

Contact info

Giovanni Cenatiempo

Telephone: (+39) 339 267 5263

Email: giovanni.cenatiempo@sirius-tech.it

website: http://sirius-tech.it/en/solution/queue-and-flow-management

Contact info

Brad Anderson

Telephone: +1 503 655 6351

Email: brad@coralsales.com

website: http://coralsales.com

Contact info

Eivind Jamholt Bæra

Telephone: +47 984 25 236

Email: ejba@cowi.no

website: http://www.cowi.no/

Contact info

Remo Schiltknecht

Telephone: +41 565110400

Email: remo.schiltknecht@innolutions.ch

website: http://www.innolutions.ch

Contact info READ ARTICLE

Stuart Moffat

Telephone: +46 (0) 709 372344

Email: stuart.moffat@dynniq.com

website: http://dynniq.com/

Contact info Read Article

João Ogando dos Santos

Telephone: +351 217964785

Email: jos.planopor@netcabo.pt

website: http://planopor.pt/

Contact info

Richard Young

Telephone: +64 7 838 3523

Email: RichardH.Young@beca.com

website: http://www.beca.co.nz

Contact info Read Article

Eamonn O´Donnell

Telephone: +35 3 18110200

Email: eodonnell@bandwidth.ie

website: http://www.bandwidth.ie

Contact info

Jón Tryggvi Helgason

Telephone: +354 51 05 100

Email: jon@ismar.is

website: http://www.ismar.is

Contact info

Peter Eccleson

Telephone: +44 (0) 2392 248251

Email: petere@smartvideosensing.com

website: http://smartvideosensing.com

Contact info Read Article

Kim Hannibal

Telephone: +45 23 92 85 45

Email: hannibal@atki.dk

website: http://www.atki.dk

Contact info

Jonas Olesen

Telephone: +45 21 79 88 62

Email: jool@cowi.dk

website: http://www.cowi.com/menu/home/Pages/cowi-group.aspx

Contact info Read Article

Eelco Thiellier

Telephone: + 31 88 348 57 17

Email: eelco.thiellier@rhdhv.com

website: http://www.royalhaskoningdhv.com/

Contact info Read article

Lifei

Telephone: +86 108 463 6513

Email: ceoava@126.com

website: http://www.avabeijing.com.cn

Contact info

Bob Burrows

Telephone: +1 416 807 7129

Email: bob.burrows@g4apps.com

website: http://www.g4apps.com

Contact info Read Article

Arie Delanote

Telephone: +32 (0) 484 110 151

Email: adelanote@made4it.be

website: http://www.made4it.be

Contact info

John Reid

Telephone: +61 417889929

Email: jareid@austraffic.com.au

website: http://www.austraffic.com.au

Contact info Read Article
Scroll to top